Parish Pastoral Council

The Parish Pastoral Council (PCC) was formed in February 2005.

The current members of the PPC are:

Rev Martin Hogan  Liam Nolan (Chair)     Anne Glennon
Rev John Callanan   Daniela Tropea     Eileen Kane
Carole Carragher (Sec)    Paul Kavanagh     Teresa Menendez
 Bernadette O’Donnell   Monica Walsh Anne Curtis


The mission statement of the Parish Pastoral Council:

Our mission as a Parish Pastoral Council is to listen to, and strive to address, the needs of all parishioners, so that the whole parish community can come together to encounter truly the loving Lord and be his witnesses

The PPC would like to hear from parishioners about their experience of our parish and how they would like to see the parish develop.